Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

When All the Girls Are Sleeping

Best Seller
When All the Girls Are Sleeping by Emily Arsenault
Hardcover $17.99
Jul 13, 2021 | ISBN 9780593180792

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 13, 2021 | ISBN 9780593180792 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jul 13, 2021 | ISBN 9780593180815 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for When All the Girls Are Sleeping:

“Don’t read this book at night!  Every word will chill and thrill you–and ultimately keep you racing to turn the pages until you reach the very satisfying end.” —Meg Cabot, New York Times best-selling author of the Mediator series

“A moody, haunting, and pristinely plotted mystery with enough eerie twists, turns, and gasps to keep you up at night.” —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and You’d Be Home Now
 

“A menacing countdown grips hold of you while a sense of foreboding sneaks in like a winter fog. The twist was one I didn’t see coming, a whip-smart and satisfying conclusion that kept me up all night!” —Katrina Leno author of Horrid

“Fans of Nova Ren Suma or Moïra Fowley-Doyle will appreciate this layered look at girlhood, ghosts, and trauma.” —The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

Teens will be spellbound until the very end.” —SLJ

Praise for Emily Arsenault’s All the Pretty Things:


“A skillfully plotted mystery, bursting with the glare and feverish energy of its summer amusement park setting. The atmosphere creeps up on you, wraps you up, and transports you to Fabuland with Ivy, where you’ll discover that among the roller-coasters and cotton-candy stalls, dark secrets await.” —Holly Jackson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

“A dark and timely thriller that explores the messy bonds of friendship and family. It kept me guessing until its satisfying, heartbreaking conclusion.” —Amelia Brunskill, author of The Window

“Taking turns right up to the end…this is more than a thriller, filled with mystery and intrigue. It also speaks to the complexity and internalized struggle of guilt, loss, and loving someone you can’t trust.” —SLJ

“Atmospheric,…the dark treatment of a unique setting will be enough to intrigue readers looking for something in the vein of Courtney Summers’ Sadie.” —Booklist

Get the latest updates from Emily Arsenault
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top