Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Lazarus

Best Seller
Lazarus by Lars Kepler
Hardcover $28.95
Dec 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780593317839

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Dec 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780593346099

    Also available from:

  • Dec 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780593317839

    Also available from:

  • Dec 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780593317846

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Lazarus

Product Details

Praise

“From the opening line, Kepler sets an ominous tone, cold and heavy with a taught sense of anticipation that will keep readers flying through the pages despite their fear of what might come next. Absolutely terrifying and beautifully written. I’m a fan for life!”
—Tami Hoag, #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Boy
 
“One of the best thrillers of the year! Kepler treats us readers to a nonstop roller coaster of suspense, taking us deep into the hearts and minds of perfectly realized characters. And, oh, what a villain! Lazarus is the definition of a one-sitting read!”
—Jeffery Deaver, New York Times best-selling author of The Goodbye Man
 
“Kepler’s characters, particularly Joona Linna, are always drawn sharp and deep, like scalpel cuts. Kepler’s prose unrolls as smoothly as a loop of razor wire. But it’s Kepler’s storytelling that really draws blood. Lazarus is as literate as peak Michael Connelly and as addictive as David Baldacci.”
—A. J. Finn, best-selling author of The Woman in the Window

“Kepler maintains an almost unbearable level of tension throughout and does an outstanding job of making readers fear that anyone could die a horrible death at any time. Fans of serial killer fiction won’t want to miss this one.” 
Publishers Weekly, Starred Review 
  
“Kepler combines explosive action with masterfully developed tension. Readers already on board with this standout series will find a bar-raising entry here, and reassurance that the door is open for Joona’s return. Strongly recommended for fans of Nicci French, Stieg Larsson, and Jussi Adler-Olsen.”
Booklist, Starred Review

Be the first to know!
More from Lars Kepler and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Lars Kepler and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top