Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Gribblebob's Book of Unpleasant Goblins

Best Seller
Gribblebob's Book of Unpleasant Goblins by David Ashby
Paperback $12.95
Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9781782692348

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9781782692348 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9781782692355 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

   • ”The ingredients are goblins, ginger biscuits, a slightly odd dog, books and magic! The result, an excellent children’s read!”–Independent Book Reviews (blog)
   • ”Ashby has written a genuinely hilarious, funny and inventive tale… perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Steven Butler!”–Bluebird Reviews (blog)
   • ”A book filled with mystery, fantasy, goblins and nightmares, Gribblebob’s Book of Unpleasant Goblins draws the reader in from the very first page, mixing realism with weirdly wonderful characters and intrigue”–BooksForTopics (blog)

Be the first to know!
More from David Ashby and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from David Ashby and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top