Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Operation Sisterhood by Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich
Hardcover $16.99
Jan 04, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379899

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jan 04, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379899 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 04, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379905 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 04, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379912 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 04, 2022 | ISBN 9780593505427 | 8-11 years

    520 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Rhuday-Perkovich’s love letter to New York City is brimming with heartwarming moments….A loving display of family and community.” –Kirkus Reviews

“Readers looking for books with positive depictions of blended families and Black girlhood will enjoy this title.” –Booklist

“In this sweet and comforting middle-grade novel, a tween girl deals with the changes that come along with being a part of a new blended family.” -Shelf Awareness

“This eclectic celebration of Black joy, community, learning, and sisterhood is perfect for fans of Kelly Yang or Aisha Saeed.” –School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top