Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Micronauts Series

Found in Graphic Novels & Manga
Micronauts, Vol. 1: Entropy by Cullen Bunn
Micronauts, Vol. 2: Earthbound by Cullen Bunn; Max Dunbar
Micronauts: Wrath of Karza by Cullen Bunn & Jimmy Johnston; Andrew Griffith

Micronauts Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The action continues in the Hasbro Universe as the villainous Baron Karza sets his sights on new worlds! As one universe dies, another is invaded! Microspace–the home of the Micronauts–is collapsing. But Baron Karza has discovered a new universe in which the people of Microspace would thrive, a universe in which he would rule! The first world to be conquered is Earth, and the first enemies to be targeted are the TRANSFORMERS, G.I. JOE, M.A.S.K., and ROM!
Book 2
SEARCH FOR THE TIME TRAVELERS! OZ says he knows where they are… but does anybody know what finding the secrets of the TIME TRAVELERS will mean for MICROSPACE… and for Earth? Collects issues #7-11 and the Micronauts: Revolution one-shot.
Book 1
THEY CAME FROM A DYING UNIVERSE! ACROYEAR, SPACE GLIDER, BIOTRON and their allies are back, on the run from the evil BARON KARZA, and blasting through a universe where magic and science vie for control! With resources dwindling, the long-lost TIME TRAVELERS may hold the key to salvation… but will it mean armageddon for our world? Collects issues #1–6.

Find other titles in

Back to Top