Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Insufferable Series

Peter Krause and Mark Waid
Insufferable, Vol. 1 by Mark Waid
Insufferable, Vol. 2 by Mark Waid
Insufferable, Vol. 4: Home Field Advantage by Mark Waid; Peter Krause

Insufferable Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
With their city under siege by an army of supervillains, only Nocturnus and Galahad can save the lives of millions–and they have no resources, no weapons, nothing but one another to depend on! Collects the final arc of the Insufferable saga.
Book 2
Nocturnus and Galahad—father and son—were once partners in crimefighting. But that was before Nocturnus withdrew into the anonymity behind the mask and Galahad became a celebrity-millionaire. Now, with every one of their old enemies gathered together to destroy them, they have no choice but to team up for one last case. Collects issues #5–8.
Book 1
What happens when your crime-fighting sidekick grows up to be an arrogant, ungrateful douchebag who makes Kanye look humble? Worse, what on Earth could force the two of you together for one last case? Nocturnus and his former protege, Galahad, will find out—if they don’t kill one another first.

Collects Issues #1-4.

Find other titles in

Back to Top