Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Winterworld Series

Found in Graphic Novels & Manga
Winterworld by Chuck Dixon
Winterworld Volume 1: La Niña by Chuck Dixon
Winterworld Volume 2: The Stranded by Chuck Dixon

Winterworld Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Scully, Wynn, and Rah-Rah are on foot without food or shelter in a brutal world where death stalks their every step. Their vehicle has been stolen by a mystery woman and killing cold, starvation, giant predators, and a mountain range won’t stop them from getting it back!
Book 2
The apocalyptic international comics sensation of an Earth turned to an icy hell is back with all new stories by co-creator Chuck Dixon and Butch Guice doing some of the best work of his illustrious artistic career as they take on the bleak and frozen future. Follow Scully and Wynn from their icy home of Wintersea into a killing wasteland where the coldest place is the human heart. Collects issues #1–4.
Book 1
In a bleak and desolate future, when our world has been encased in ice from pole to pole, an amoral adventurer and an orphaned girl form an unlikely alliance, and together fight tooth and nail to stay alive!

Out of print for twenty years, this brutal and suspenseful tale of survival in a frozen future by Chuck Dixon and Jorge Zaffino is one of the most influential comics works of the Eighties. Zaffino’s stunning work on this story is considered his masterpiece and presented here in black and white for the first time. Included is the never-before-published sequel WinterSea also by Dixon and Zaffino.

Find other titles in

Back to Top