Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Clan MacAlpin Novel Series

Veronica Wolff
Devil's Highlander by Veronica Wolff
Devil's Own by Veronica Wolff

A Clan MacAlpin Novel Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Read Veronica Wolff’s blogs and other content on the Penguin CommunityAfter surviving slavery, Aiden MacAlpin has nothing but thoughts of vengeance. When his tutor Elspeth learns a secret to his past, it thrusts them both into a game of passion and deception that neither may survive.
Book 1
They share a haunting past…and an unspoken passion.


After Scotland’s Civil Wars, the orphaned brothers and sisters of the MacAlpin clan reclaimed the abandoned Dunnochen Castle as their birthright. Now they must rely on each other as they right the wrongs of their troubled history…

Tormented war hero Cormac MacAlpin gets a chance at redemption-and romance-when former love Marjorie Keith asks him to help her find the missing child who was in her care.

Find other titles in

Back to Top