Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Abolethic Sovereignty Series

Bruce R. Cordell
City of Torment by Bruce R. Cordell
Key of Stars by Bruce R. Cordell

Abolethic Sovereignty Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Raidon and his companions get one last chance to thwart the Abolethic Sovereignty in this exciting conclusion to Bruce Cordell’s Lovecraftian Forgotten Realms series

Raidon Kane survived his clash against the Eldest, the most powerful aboleth in the city of Xxiphu, but came away with his mind shattered. Destiny hands him one last chance to avert the Abolethic Sovereignty’s agenda—but only if he can find within himself the strength to care. 

Now, Raidon, the warlock Japheth, and a young woman whose dreams are made real must find the Key of Stars before it is used to open the Far Manifold, and all reality drowns in a tide of horrific insanity.
Book 2
Lovecraftian horror meets the Forgotten Realms in this second installment in the Abolethic Sovereignty series

A tenday has passed since the gruesome battle against the kraken. Accompanied by two crewmates of the Green Siren—mage Seren Juramot and Captain Thoster—Raidon Kane launches a search for the warlock who has stolen the Dreamheart. But just when Japheth is within their reach, he escapes to the Feywild, leading Raidon and his companions on a dangerous journey into the subterranean city of Xxiphu. There, they hope to find and slay the Eldest, a great and powerful aboleth that has the power to destroy all of Faerûn.

But they aren’t the only ones bound for the hidden city. There are many others, both friends and foes, who have designs of their own on the Eldest—if they all don’t kill each other first.

Find other titles in

Back to Top