Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Novel of the Malloren World, A Series

Jo Beverley
An Unlikely Countess by Jo Beverley
A Scandalous Countess by Jo Beverley

Novel of the Malloren World, A Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Lady May is back. And so is the scandal that sent her tumbling from her position as the toast of London, when her husband, the Earl of Maybury, was killed in a duel. Even a year of mourning hasn’t quieted the rumors of her infidelity.Georgia Maybury is determined to regain her position in the beau monde, but a scarred ex-naval officer threatens her plans…
Book 1
Prudence Youlgrave is out to marry above her station and secure a happy life. Catesby Burgoyne is out to continue his noble family’s good name. When fate pushes them together, they are married-but this inconvenient marriage of convenience quickly turns into something much more…

Find other titles in

Back to Top