Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Spellcrackers Novel Series

Suzanne McLeod
The Cold Kiss of Death by Suzanne McLeod
The Bitter Seed of Magic by Suzanne McLeod

A Spellcrackers Novel Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
For once, Genny’s life seems quiet. Her sexy boss isn’t pushing for a decision on their relationship, and the witches have declared that she is no longer a threat. But when a teenaged faeling is fished out of the River Thames and another disappears, Genny finds herself in a race to stop a curse from taking its next victim.
Book 1
View our feature on Suzanne McLeod’s The Cold Kiss of Death.When sidhe-blooded Genny Taylor’s friend is murdered and all evidence points to her, she goes on the run. But she’s being pursued by some of the most powerful supernaturals in town-and one of them is most certainly the killer.
Back to Top