Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Texas Vampires Series

Diane Whiteside


Texas Vampires Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Diane Whiteside’s Bond of Blood was hailed as a sensual new take on the vampire legend. Now, “the master of erotic prose” (Booklist) turns up the Texas heat…
Vampires Jean-Marie St. Just and Hélène d’Agelet have loved each other for centuries—and for centuries their passion has been blocked by the demands of duty and honor.  But now they will face something far stronger than ancient ecstasy:  Jean-Marie must kill Hélène’s sister—the vampire Queen of New Orleans—before she can destroy Jean-Marie’s family.
For Hélène, this means choosing between the love of her life—and murdering her own flesh-and-blood…
Book 1
“A DEMON LOVER TO TEMPT ANY WOMAN. [A] BIG, DELICIOUSLY SEXY HERO.”—New York Times Bestselling Author Angela Knight


Once a medieval knight, Don Rafael Perez has clung to his honor despite seven tortured centuries of being a vampire. Now he’s found peace—if not love—as Texas leader of the largest vampire territory in America. But a rival is challenging his rule—by first targeting Grania O’Malley, the forbidden beauty to whom Rafael has lost his heart. But when she’s attacked, will he break his oath of body and soul never to create a female vampire—even if it means saving her? And if he does, can Grania help him destroy the night creature Rafael has always feared?

Find other titles in

Back to Top