Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Drug and Drop Series



Drug and Drop Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
After completing Watanuki’s request, Rikuo disappears upon his own ever-mysterious purposes. Fraught with worry over Rikuo, and bearing the new burden of “carrying memories” all by himself, Kazahaya makes a rendezvous at an unknown house–whose signpost has his family name! From behind the wisteria tree appears something even more unexpected…a tiny angel named Kohaku.
Book 1
The story of Drug & Drop picks up right where Legal Drug left off! Kazahaya awakens from a disturbing dream of the sister he had to part from, Kei–covered in blood and clutching him close to her. If it’s a case of seeing spirits, there’s one young man Kazahaya and Rikuo can go to for advice–a special guest character CLAMP fans know from xxxHolic and Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle–Kimihiro Watanuki!

Find other titles in

Back to Top