Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Girlfriend Trilogy Series

Jeffrey Brown


The Girlfriend Trilogy Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The final chapter of Jeffrey Brown’s so-called “Girlfriend Trilogy.” AEIOU continues to explore the subtleties of relationships examined in Clumsy and Unlikely, concentrating this time on the differences between knowing and loving someone, invoking the reader’s relationship with the book as a parallel to being involved with someone. The story is told with Brown’s trademark expressive drawings and juxtaposition of humor and heartache.
Book 2
The follow-up to Jeffrey Brown’s self-published debut hit, Clumsy, this is the bittersweet story of how Jeff lost his virginity.

A full-length graphic novel drawn in a simple and elegantly awkward style that heightens the emotional impact of the work.

Find other titles in

Back to Top