Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Drifting Lands Series

Joseph Brassey
Skyfarer by Joseph Brassey
Dragon Road by Joseph Brassey

The Drifting Lands Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
A murderous plot aboard a city-sized flying ship must be averted before a crazed cult sends a million people to their deaths

When portal-mage Harkon Bright and his apprentice are asked to help select a new captain for the immense skyship Iseult, they quickly find themselves embroiled in its Machiavellian officer’s court. Meanwhile, their new recruit, Elias, struggles to adapt to his unexpected gift of life while suffering dark dreams of an ancient terror.

As the skies darken and storm-clouds gather on the Dragon Road, the crew of the Elysium come face to face with deadly intrigues, plots from beyond death, and a terrible darkness that lurks in the heart of a thousand-year storm.

File Under: Fantasy
Book 1
Firefly meets Final Fantasy as a daring crew faces off against an order of sorcerous knights
The Axiom Diamond is a mythical relic with the power to show its bearer any truth they desire. Men have traveled across continents—and across centuries—to find it, but their searches have all been in vain. 

When apprentice sorceress Aimee de Laurent’s first ever portal-casting goes awry, she and her mentor are thrown into the race to find the lost gem, on the skyship Elysium. Opposing them are the infamous magic-wielding knights of the Eternal Order and their ruthless commander, Lord Azrael, who will destroy everything in their path . . .

File Under: Fantasy [ Diamond in the Sky | Quest for Truth | Knights Magical | Eternity & Beyond ]

Find other titles in

Back to Top