Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Judge Dredd City Limits Series

Found in Graphic Novels & Manga
Judge Dredd Volume 2 by Duane Swierczynski
Judge Dredd Volume 4 by Duane Swierczynski
Judge Dredd Volume 5 by Duane Swierczynski

Judge Dredd City Limits Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
Dredd’s most vicious and unstoppable enemies — the Dark Judges — are clawing their way into Mega-City One, determined to transform it into a new city of the dead. But the only thing more horrifying than the Dark Judges’ onslaught are drastic measures the Justice Department is willing to take to repel them! Collects issues #17–20.
Book 4
Dredd returns to Mega-City One — still recovering from the ravages of “The Long Fail” — only to find the Justice Department under siege! Seems that someone has snuffed 12 Judges in creative and shocking ways!
Book 2
In “The Long Fail,” technology is failing all over Mega-City One, causing blackouts, explosions, radiation leaks, and other nasty surprises. As the city spirals into chaos, Judge Dredd must fight back with no weapon, no ride, and no backup. Also includes four new back-up stories.

Find other titles in

Back to Top