Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Kill Shakespeare Series

Found in Graphic Novels & Manga
Kill Shakespeare Volume 1: A Sea of Troubles by Conor McCreery
Kill Shakespeare Volume 4: The Mask of Night by Anthony Del Col
Kill Shakespeare Volume 5: Past is Prologue: Juliet by Conor McCreery; Corin Howell

Kill Shakespeare Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
The critically-acclaimed series that pits Shakespeare’s greatest heroes and villains against one another returns with a tale that helps explain how it all began.

Juliet Lives! It is five months after the death of Romeo, where an angry, heart-broken Juliet still mourns. When another death, this time a murder, again strikes close to her heart, the young woman must work to uncover who the murderer is–lest she become the next victim.

Juliet is a perfect entry point for new readers to the Kill Shakespeare Universe.
Book 4
The critically-acclaimed series that pits Shakespeare’s greatest heroes and villains against one another returns with a swashbuckling adventure of pirates, love, and the power of myth.

With Hamlet, Juliet, Othello, and Shakespeare lost at sea after the destruction of Prospero’s island, Titus Andronicus’ massive navy sweeps the oceans, destroying all opposition in its search for our heroes. But other threats lurk in the waters – the fabled pirate Captain Cesario and his first mate Viola, who will do whatever it takes to survive the coming storm…
Book 2
And so the curtain falls… Hamlet, Juliet, and Shakespeare all facing death! Can Othello rally the Prodigals to defeat Richard and Lady Macbeth’s now-fractured army? But even if he does, will anyone be left alive to celebrate victory?
The critically acclaimed series ends its first run in this second volume collection.
Book 1
What Fables does for fairy tales, Kill Shakespeare does with the greatest writer of all time.

This dark take on the Bard pits his greatest heroes (Hamlet, Juliet, Othello Falstaff) against his most menacing villains (Richard III, Lady Macbeth, Iago) in an epic adventure to find and kill a reclusive wizard named William Shakespeare.

Find other titles in

Back to Top