Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Meetings Sextet Series

Found in Epic Fantasy
Kindred Spirits by Mark Anthony
The Companions by Tina Daniel
Steel and Stone by Ellen Porath

The Meetings Sextet Series : Titles in Order

Book 6
The final installment in the New York Times–bestselling Meetings Sextet series brings the cast of Dragonlance together for their first adventure

While on an innocent ship’s errand, Caramon, Sturm, and Tasslehoff are blown thousands of miles off course by a magic windstorm and transported to the eastern Bloodsea. Caramon and Sturm are left for dead while Tasslehoff mysteriously turns against his friends.

Back in Solace, Raistlin convinces Flint Fireforge and Tanis Half-Elven that they must make a perilous journey to Mithas, the kingdom of the minotaurs. Their task: not only to rescue their friends, but also to defeat the elusive Nightmaster.
Book 5
New York Times–bestselling series: It’s hate a first sight for Kit and Tanis in this Meetings Sextet novel about their complicated enemies-to-lovers relationship
The tempestuous affair between Kitiara Uth Matar and Tanis Half-Elven begins with the sword.

Life isn’t simple for the hotheaded pair. They must contend with a carnivorous, two-headed troll; a deposed leader who believes Kitiara is the cause of the ruler’s troubles; a vindictive mage who seeks peculiar vengeance; and Kit’s hulking former lover. They also meet a beautiful magic-user hiding a painful secret, and a giant owl with a sardonic sense of humor.

Here is the long-awaited story of the meeting of Tanis and Kitiara, a tale of love, lust, betrayal, and revenge that takes the reader through Krynn and south to the glacial Icereach.
Book 4
New York Times–bestselling series: Discover the backstory of Sturm Brightblade, the noble Solamnic Knight and future Hero of the Lance
Although twins Raistlin and Caramon Majere urge him not to go, Sturm Brightblade attends an annual Solamnic ceremony that is interrupted by a stranger who offers a taunting challenge and clues from the past. He speaks of death . . .
Once young Sturm accepts a mysterious gauntlet, he must undertake a dangerous journey with some curious friends, rescue a fair if querulous maid, defeat a traitor knight, and learn the secret fate of his long-lost father. And most important of all, he must learn the true meaning of honor.
Book 3
A remarkable-warrior woman’s credo of “the sword is truth” becomes her triumph—and her downfall—in this third Meetings Sextet novel
At long last, the story of the beautiful dark-hearted Kitiara “Kit” Uth Matar . . . This compelling novel tells the story of the birth of her twin brothers—the warrior Caramon and the frail mage Raistlin—and Kit’s admirable role in their upbringing.

But her youthful mercenary deeds and increasing fascination with evil throw her into the company of a roguish stranger and band of adventurers whose fates are intermingled with her own. Haunted by the memory of her Solamnic father, she hunts him ceaselessly.
Book 2
The second exciting installment in the Dragonlance saga Meetings Sextet—from husband and wife team Steve Winter and Mary Kirchoff
One spring day Tasslehoff Burrfoot comes to Solace, accidentally pockets a copper bracelet, and (forcibly) makes the acquaintance of Tanis Half-Elven and dwarf Flint Fireforge. It’s a simple tale—except that the fate of the entire race of Dargonesti sea elves hangs in the balance.
How does this piece of kender-coveted jewelry lead the companions and a sea elf princess to ally with the phaethons, creatures with wings of flame? The answer lies with a mysterious mage, a broker of souls, who knows the bracelet’s secret and has a hideous plan to rule the Black Robes . . .
Book 1
The origin story of a legendary friendship: When his new companion is accused of murder, Flint Fireforge must find a way to clear the half-elf’s name

When Flint Fireforge, dwarf and metalsmith, receives a wondrous summons from the Speaker of the Sun, he journeys to the fabled elven city of Qualinost. There, he meets Tanis, a thoughtful youth born of a tragic union between elf and man. Tanis and Flint, each a misfit in his own way, find themselves unlikely friends.

But a pompous elf lord is mysteriously slain, and another elf soon meets the same fate. Tanis stands accused, and if his innocence cannot be proven, the half-elf will be banished forever. Solving the mystery will be a perilous task. Time is on the murderer’s side—and he is not finished yet.

Find other titles in

Back to Top