Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

A Rewind Novel Series

Carolyn O’Doherty
The Rewind trilogy takes place in an alternate present in which a small population of teenagers are “spinners” who can freeze and even rewind time. When sixteen-year-old Alex discovers that the medication that supposedly keeps them alive is being used to kill them, she and her friends must fight to save the other spinners and find a way to live free within a society that fears and rejects them.
Unleashed by Carolyn O'Doherty
Rewind by Carolyn O'Doherty

A Rewind Novel Series (2 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top