Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Strain Series

Found in Graphic Novels & Manga
The Strain Volume 1 by David Lapham
The Strain Book Two: The Fall by David Lapham, Mike Huddelston and Dan Jackson, Created by Guillermo del Toro
The Strain Volume 6: The Night Eternal by David Lapham and Mike Huddleston

Other Series You Might Like

Find other titles in

Back to Top