Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The ReadDown

Books to Read if You Love Black Mirror

Addicted to watching Black Mirror? Pick up a psychological thriller or science fiction book to read in between rewatches of your favorite episodes. We promise there are no bad choices here…

  1. 1

    Inside Black Mirror

    by Charlie Brooker, Annabel Jones and Jason Arnopp

    Inside Black Mirror Book Cover Picture
    Inside Black Mirror Book Cover Picture

    Hardcover
    $30.00

    Also available from:

  2. 2

    Machines Like Me

    by Ian McEwan

    Machines Like Me Book Cover Picture
    Machines Like Me Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  3. 3

    The Passengers

    by John Marrs

    The Passengers Book Cover Picture
    The Passengers Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  4. 4

    The Peripheral

    by William Gibson

    The Peripheral Book Cover Picture
    The Peripheral Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $17.00

    Also available from:

  5. 5

    After On

    by Rob Reid

    After On Book Cover Picture
    After On Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $17.00

    Also available from:

  6. 6

    Salvation

    by Peter F. Hamilton

    Salvation Book Cover Picture
    Salvation Book Cover Picture

    Mass Market Paperback
    $9.99

    Also available from:

  7. 7

    Hardcover
    $36.00

    Also available from:

  8. 8

    The Last One

    by Alexandra Oliva

    The Last One Book Cover Picture
    The Last One Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  9. 9

    Dark Matter

    by Blake Crouch

    Dark Matter Book Cover Picture
    Dark Matter Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $17.00

    Also available from:

  10. 10

    Irresistible

    by Adam Alter

    Irresistible Book Cover Picture
    Irresistible Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $18.00

    Also available from:

  11. 11

    Dark Tales

    by Shirley Jackson

    Dark Tales Book Cover Picture
    Dark Tales Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  12. 12

    All Our Wrong Todays

    by Elan Mastai

    All Our Wrong Todays Book Cover Picture
    All Our Wrong Todays Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

Find other titles in

Related Lists:

Back to Top