Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Martin H. Greenberg


About the Author

In 1995, Martin H. Greenberg was honored by the Mystery Writers of America with the Ellery Queen Award for lifetime achievement in mystery editing. He is also the recipient of two Anthony awards. Mystery Scene magazine called him “the best mystery anthologist since Ellery Queen.” He has compiled more than 1,000 anthologies and is the president of Tekno Books. He lives in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

Sign me up for news about Martin H. Greenberg

More Series From Martin H. Greenberg

Power Plays

Back to Top