Melanie Gideon, the author of the critically acclaimed Wife 22, has written a captivating novel about a love that transcends time—perfect for readers of The Time Traveler’s Wife, Time and Again, and the novels of Alice Hoffman.

Discover Your Next Book

Stay In Touch

Categories

The ReadDown

Series

From the Perch

Back to Top