Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Robin Hobb


About the Author

Robin Hobb is the author of the Farseer Trilogy, the Liveship Traders Trilogy, the Tawny Man Trilogy, the Soldier Son Trilogy, and the Rain Wilds Chronicles. She has also written as Megan Lindholm. She lives in Washington State.

Sign me up for news about Robin Hobb

Back to Top