Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Helen Simpson

Photo of Helen Simpson

Photo: © Derek Thompson

About the Author

Helen Simpson is the author of five previous collections of short stories. She spent five years writing for Vogue. Simpson is the recipient of the E. M. Forster Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters and lives in London with her husband.

Back to Top