Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Sarah Robinson

Photo of Sarah Robinson

Photo: © Valerie Bey

About the Author

Sarah Robinson is the bestselling author of the Kavanagh Legends series, The Photographer Trilogy, and the Forbidden Rockers series. A native of Washington, D.C., Robinson has both her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in criminal psychology. She is married to a local police officer who is just as much of an animal rescue enthusiast as she is. Together, they own a zoo of rescue and foster animals.

More Series From Sarah Robinson

Kavanagh Legends

Back to Top