Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Megan McDonald


About the Author

Megan McDonald is the author of books for young readers and the creator of the Judy Moody and Stink series. Her other titles include Daisy Jane, Best-Ever Flower Girl and Shining Star. She lives in California.

Books by Megan McDonald published by Holiday House

Back to Top