Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Michael Chabon

Photo of Michael Chabon

Photo: © Fish Fong

About the Author

Michael Chabon is the author of the novels The Mysteries of Pittsburgh, Wonder Boys and the Pulitzer Prize-winning The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay. His next novel, The Yiddish Policeman’s Union, will be published by Harper Collins in May of 2007. He is also the author of two collections of short stories, a #1 bestselling young adult novel, Summerland, and has written a number of screenplays and teleplays. He writes a regular column for Details magazine. Chabon lives in the San Francisco Bay area.

Sign me up for news about Michael Chabon

Back to Top