Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Mike Moscoe


About the Author

Mike Moscoe is a popular author of such novels as Patriot’s Stand, They Also Serve, and The Price of Peace, and (as Mike Shepherd) Kris Longknife–Deserter and Kris Longknife–Relieved of Command.

Sign me up for news about Mike Moscoe

More Series From Mike Moscoe

A Jump Universe Novel

Back to Top