Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Margaret Drabble

Photo of Margaret Drabble

Photo: © Jerry Baue

About the Author

Margaret Drabble’s internationally celebrated novels include The Radiant Way, A Natural Curiosity, The Gates of Ivory, The Peppered Moth, The Seven Sisters, and The Red Queen. She is also the editor of The Oxford Companion to English Literature. She lives in London, England.

Sign me up for news about Margaret Drabble

Back to Top