Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Everyman’s Library Contemporary Classics Series

Found in Essays & Literary Collections
The Contemporary Classics series presents the finest literature by award-winning and bestselling writers of our time. Each handsome hardcover edition features decorative endpapers, a silk ribbon marker, a European-style half-round spine, and acid-free paper. All Contemporary Classics have striking red and gold jackets featuring images of the authors and scarlet cloth bindings, creating a uniform appearance on the bookshelf. Books in this series feature original introductions by major writers, up-to-date bibliographies, and complete chronologies of the authors’ lives and works. Approximate Size: 4 7/8’’ x 8’’
The Good Soldier by Ford Madox Ford; Introduction by Alan Judd and Max Saunders
Lady Chatterley's Lover by D. H. Lawrence; Introduction by John Sutherland
The Fire Next Time; Nobody Knows My Name; No Name in the Street; The Devil Finds Work by James Baldwin

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top