Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Hogarth Shakespeare Series

Found in Literary Fiction
The Hogarth Shakespeare project launched in 2015 with Jeanette Winterson’s The Gap of Time (The Winter’s Tale). 2016 launched Howard Jacobson’s Shylock Is My Name (The Merchant of Venice), Anne Tyler’s Vinegar Girl (The Taming of the Shrew), and Margaret Atwood’s Hag-Seed (The Tempest). Forthcoming: Tracy Chevalier (Othello), Gillian Flynn (Hamlet), Jo Nesbo (Macbeth), and Edward St. Aubyn (King Lear).
The Gap of Time by Jeanette Winterson
Dunbar by Edward St. Aubyn
Macbeth by Jo Nesbo

Hogarth Shakespeare Series (7 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top