Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Richard Flanagan

Photo of Richard Flanagan

Photo: © Ulf Andersen/Solo

About the Author

Richard Flanagan is the author of five previous novels—Death of a River Guide, The Sound of One Hand Clapping, Gould’s Book of Fish, The Unknown Terrorist, and Wanting—which have received numerous honors and have been published in forty-two countries. He lives in Tasmania.

Sign me up for news about Richard Flanagan

Books by Richard Flanagan

More Series From Richard Flanagan

Vintage International

Back to Top