Toni Morrison

Photo of Toni Morrison

Photo: © Michael Lionstar

About the Author

Toni Morrison is the author of ten novels, from The Bluest Eye (1970) to Home (2012). She has received the National Book Critics Circle Award and the Pulitzer Prize. In 1993 she was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature.

Series by Toni Morrison

Vintage International

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top