Megan Erickson

Photo of Megan Erickson

Photo: © TK

About the Author

Megan Erickson is the author of the In Focus series, which includes Focus on Me and Trust the Focus. She worked as a journalist covering real-life dramas before she decided she liked writing her own endings better and switched to fiction. She lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, two kids, and two cats.

Books by Megan Erickson published by Verso Books
Back to Top