Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

M. Evans


About the Author

Michele Evans is the author of the successful series of “Fearless cookbooks.” A few titles are Fearless Cooking for Men, Fearless Cooking for One, Fearless Cooking for Crowds, and Fearless Cooking Against the Clock.

Sign me up for news about M. Evans

Back to Top