Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Meg Waite Clayton

Photo of Meg Waite Clayton

Photo: © McCord Clayton

About the Author

Meg Waite Clayton is the New York Times bestselling author of The Wednesday Daughters, The Four Ms. Bradwells, The Wednesday Sisters, and The Language of Light. Her books have been published in six languages, and her essays and stories have aired on public radio and appeared in national news publications. A graduate of the University of Michigan Law School, Clayton lives with her family in Palo Alto, California.

Back to Top