Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
All You Need by Lorelei James

All You Need

All You Need by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback
Apr 04, 2017 | 368 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $7.99

    Apr 04, 2017 | 368 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for All You Need

“James turns up the heat…her masterful pen captures the emotions of all involved and weaves them into a cohesive whole.”—Romantic Times

Praise for What You Need

 
“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans
 
“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye
 
“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top