Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
  • Hardcover $18.99

    May 02, 2017 | 432 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $21.99

    May 02, 2017 | 432 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $10.99

    May 02, 2017 | 432 Pages | Young Adult

  • CD $50.00

    May 02, 2017 | 600 Minutes | Young Adult

  • Audiobook Download $25.00

    May 02, 2017 | 608 Minutes | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Smith’s dynamic characters and their complex struggles…will keep readers invested.” —Publishers Weekly

“Smith weaves a poignant tale of teens coping with loss and change as they balance on the verge of adulthood…Fans of Morgan Matson’s and Deb Caletti’s books will want to curl up with a box of tissues as they fall under Smith’s storytelling spell.” —School Library Journal

“[T]his compelling read, gracefully told, raises issues seldom explored in popular fiction. How can we rationalize life’s inequalities? What do we owe, and to whom, when blessed with good fortune? Smart and entertaining, as to be expected from Smith.” Kirkus Reviews

“Smith taps into the relatable feelings of young love…she skillfully juxtaposes these romantic complications with the struggles of newfound wealth; family and friend conflicts; and each teen’s internal wrestling with the past, present, and future.” —VOYA

“Windfall is about all of my favorite things—a girl’s first big love, her first big loss, and—her first big luck.” —Jenny Han, New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before 

“Windfall is perfectly named; reading it, I felt like I had suddenly found something wonderful. It’s a story about love, and luck, and the way our lives can change in an instant. I laughed and cried and bought a lottery ticket the very next day.”  —Morgan Matson, New York Times bestselling author of The Unexpected Everything

“Windfall is rich with the intensity of real love—in all its heartache and hope.” —Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Isla and the Happily Ever After

Windfall is an absolutely brilliant story…you will def want to add this gem to your TBR pile.“ 
—Susane Colasanti, bestselling author of When It Happens


More Praise for Jennifer E. Smith
“Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between is the love story of Clare and Aidan, high school sweethearts who spend one last day together before college separates them, possibly forever. It’s also the love story of good friends, of home, of what used to be and what’s to come. This latest stunner from Jennifer E. Smith will linger in your aching heart. (But it’s a good ache. The best kind.) It’s an ache that comes from characters who are so real they breathe, and a relatable story that generates feels—lots of them—on every page.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places
 
“Smith captures the romantic sparks that fly in unusual situations and the way love can build even when circumstances keep people apart. If you like your romances with a bit of European adventure, some New York glamour, and a lot of honest heart, The Geography of You and Me is for you.” —E. Lockhart, New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars
 
“A gorgeous, heartwarming reminder of the power of fate.” —The New York Times Book Review on The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top