Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Teen & Young Adult


A richly imagined fantasy for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Cinda Williams Chima, The Valiant recounts Fallon’s gripping journey from fierce Celtic princess to legendary gladiator and darling of the Roman empire.

Girl Rising is an inspiring, full-color, book all about educating girls around the world. Inspired by a masterful documentary, this book examines barriers to education and offers potential solutions.

Browse below for more young adult books of all kinds.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top