Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Teen & Young Adult


The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms.

A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary YA fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch.

Browse below for more young adult books of all kinds.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top