Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Sigrid Nunez

On Tour
Photo of Sigrid Nunez

Photo: © Marion Ettlinger

About the Author

Sigrid Nunez is the author of the novels A Feather on the Breath of God, The Last of Her Kind, The Friend, and What Are You Going Through, among others. She is also the author of Sempre Susan: A Memoir of Susan Sontag. She has been the recipient of several awards, including the National Book Award, the Rome Prize in Literature, and a Guggenheim Fellowship. Her books have been translated into thirty languages. She lives in New York City.

Sign me up for news about Sigrid Nunez and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Sigrid Nunez published by Catapult


Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Sigrid Nunez
We’ll send you the latest updates about Sigrid Nunez
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top