Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Manuel Puig


About the Author

Manuel Puig is the acclaimed author of many novels, including Betrayed by Rita Hayworth, Kiss of the Spider Woman, and The Buenos Aires Affair. He was born in Argentina in 1932 and died in Mexico in 1990.

Books by Manuel Puig published by PRH Grupo Editorial

More Series From Manuel Puig

Vintage International

Back to Top