Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Donna Tartt


About the Author

Donna Tartt is the author of the novels The Secret History, The Little Friend, and The Goldfinch. Her work has been published in forty languages and her third novel, The Goldfinch, was awarded the Carnegie Medal and the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction.

More Series From Donna Tartt

Vintage Contemporaries

Back to Top