Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Margaret Weis

Photo of Margaret Weis

Photo: © courtesy of the author

About the Author

Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman published their first novel in the Dragonlance Chronicles series, Dragons of Autumn Twilight, in 1984. More than thirty-five years later, they have collaborated on over thirty novels set in many different fantasy worlds, including the recent Classic Dragonlance titles Dragons of Deceit and Dragons of Fate. Hickman is currently creating new realms of adventure on the cutting edge of global entertainment. Weis and Hickman are working on future novels in the Dragonlance series.

Books by Margaret Weis published by Astra Publishing House

Connect with Margaret Weis

Back to Top