Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Gwendolen Gross

Photo of Gwendolen Gross

Photo: © Chia Messina

About the Author

GWENDOLEN GROSS is the author of the novels When She Was Gone, The Orphan Sister, Field Guide and Getting Out. She received an M.F.A. in fiction and poetry from Sarah Lawrence College and was selected for the PEN West Emerging Writers Fellowship. She lives in northern New Jersey with her family.

Books by Gwendolen Gross

Back to Top