Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Merry Market Murder by Paige Shelton
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Merry Market Murder

Best Seller
Merry Market Murder by Paige Shelton
Ebook
Dec 03, 2013 | ISBN 9781101627181

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Dec 03, 2013 | ISBN 9781101627181

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the novels of Paige Shelton
 
“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch
 
“[A] tasty delight.”—Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Bitter Harvest 

“Fun characters and a great setting are the highlights of this series full of home-grown goodness.”—The Mystery Reader

“Should appeal to fans of Laura Childs and Joanne Fluke.”—Publishers Weekly

“A delicious mystery to be savored.”—Fresh Fiction

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Paige Shelton
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top