Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

I Let You Go

Best Seller
I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh
Paperback $16.00
Nov 29, 2016 | ISBN 9781101987506

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Nov 29, 2016 | ISBN 9781101987506

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • May 03, 2016 | ISBN 9781101987513

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for I Let You Go

“Chilling, compelling, and compassionate.”—Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of The Girl on the Train

“Astonishingly good.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me
 
“Genuinely shocking…[A] cunning psychological thriller.”—Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review
 
‘“On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness…This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh’s next novel.”—Shelf Awareness
 
“An intense psychological thriller…[that] revels in surprises and twists…Outstanding.”—The Associated Press

“You’ll be shocked by the twist in the middle of I Let You Go—just don’t spoil it for everyone else!”—PopSugar
 
“Thrilling…a tense psychological thriller.”—Real Simple
 
“Jaw-dropping…the kind of book that sticks in the reader’s mind well after the final sentence.”—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly.”—Library Journal (starred review) 
 
“Mind-bending.”—Booklist
 
“Addictive…one thrill after another.”—Samantha Hayes, author of In Too Deep

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Clare Mackintosh
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top