Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Black Flag by David Ricciardi
Audiobook Download
May 19, 2020 | ISBN 9780593165522 | 583 Minutes

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • May 19, 2020 | ISBN 9781984804686

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Black Flag

Product Details

Praise

“Ricciardi’s exciting third Jake Keller thriller….build[s] to a final, head-snapping twist. Ricciardi has hit his stride with this outing.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Once again David Ricciardi will have you turning pages as fast as you can in this imaginative, well-plotted, highly-plausible riveting tale. And then with the ending he’ll hit you with a surprise you never saw coming.”—The Washington Times
 
“Fast, relentless, and superbly plotted, Black Flag is Ricciardi at his best, and the sky is the limit for this series moving forward. Fans of Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney will especially want to give this one a go.”—The Real Book Spy
 
“Fans of the first two Keller novels will certainly want to read this one, and action-adventure readers who haven’t yet met Jake should seize this opportunity.”—Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top