Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique

Best Seller
The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique by Samantha Vérant
Audiobook Download
Dec 06, 2022 | ISBN 9780593627310 | 562 Minutes

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Dec 06, 2022 | ISBN 9780593546000

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Dec 06, 2022 | ISBN 9780593546017

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique

Product Details

Praise

“Visit Bistro Exotique for an absolutely delicious love story. Verant sprinkles the exact right amount of humor, heart and spice on every page, and you won’t want to put it down.”—Annabel Monaghan, author of Nora Goes Off Script
 
“Samantha Verant has crafted a novel brimming with joie de vivre! Delicious food, a gorgeous city, a plucky heroine and a delightful inside peek at French culture and a touch of magic all blend together in this savory tale.”—Rachel Linden, bestselling author of The Magic of Lemon Drop Pie

The Spice Master of Bistro Exotique is a romantic and culinary delight, from its delicious start to its tantalizing finish! In Samantha Vérant’s signature style, mouthwatering recipes are woven into a steamy rom-com, resulting in a story that will leave you sated and smiling and deeply satisfied. With a gorgeous Parisian setting, mouthwatering recipes, and two hilarious and worthy protagonists, Vérant knocks it out of the park with this laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy.”—Lori Nelson Spielman, bestselling author of The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany

“A luscious feast of a novel, The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique offers hearty helpings of wit and romance with a dash of magic, complete with unforgettable characters.”—Yaffa S. Santos, author of A Touch of Moonlight

“Samantha Verant’s The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique is utterly tantalizing. Verant skillfully weaves a whimsical love story with a mouthwatering and magical culinary journey through Paris. A seriously scrumptious read.”—Sarah Echavarre Smith, author of The Boy with the Bookstore

“Samantha Verant transported me to Paris in this charming story of food, love, and magic. Endearing characters, a dash of whimsy, a sprinkle of intrigue and a generous serving of romance made for pure rom-com entertainment!”—Samantha Young, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of A Cosmic Kind of Love

“The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique is a Parisian delight! Samantha Verant has created an enchanting novel with a sprinkle of magic that will leave readers incredibly satisfied. We highly recommend you treat yourself to this delicious story!”—Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke, authors of How To Save A Life

“A fairy tale, rich with the power of food, scents, and a summer in Paris.”—Library Journal

“Kate makes for an endearingly plucky heroine, and colorful side characters abound.”—Publishers Weekly

Vérant (Sophie Valroux’s Paris Stars, 2021) brings her signature style to Kate’s story, infusing it with sensuality, romance, and a genuine love of the culinary arts. No mere background player, the City of Lights itself is present in every fish market, chic café, and floury boulangerie that Kate sets foot in on her culinary adventures. Fans of Mary Simses and Kerry Ann King will adore the interplay between food and romance, snobbery and appreciation, and critique and acclaim.”—Booklist

“Samantha Vérant’s Parisian workplace romance The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique is sugar, spice, and everything nice.”—PopSugar

“Exotic sexy dishes and fiery passion encompasses Ms. Verant’s new foodgasmic novel… Full of intrigue and romance, The Spice Master at Bistro Exotique offers decadent food, a family atmosphere, inspiring messages and most importantly, love… A steamy heaven of orgasmic food and love proportions!”—Romance Junkies

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top